Use the fields below to search for our attorneys.

View All

Charles A. Alfonzo Partner (510) 835-6825 calfonzo@burnhambrown.com
Cathy L. Arias Partner (510) 835-6806 carias@burnhambrown.com
Robert M. Bodzin Partner (510) 835-6833 (415) 439-5281 rbodzin@burnhambrown.com
Gregory D. Brown Partner (213) 236-3647 (510) 835-6801 gbrown@burnhambrown.com
Clark J. Burnham Partner (510) 835-6701 cburnham@burnhambrown.com
Patrick M. Callahan Sr. Counsel (510) 835-6802 pcallahan@burnhambrown.com
Richard J. Finn Partner (415) 439-5281 (510) 444-6800 rfinn@burnhambrown.com
Raymond A. Greene Partner (510) 835-6706 rgreene@burnhambrown.com
Mark Heisey Associate (510) 835-6832 mheisey@burnhambrown.com
Eugene S. Lee Associate (510) 835-6811 elee@burnhambrown.com
Rohit A. Sabnis Partner (510) 444-6800 rsabnis@burnhambrown.com
Natalie Vu Associate (510) 835-6707 nvu@burnhambrown.com