Use the fields below to search for our attorneys.

View All

Charles A. Alfonzo Partner (510) 835-6825 calfonzo@burnhambrown.com
Rachel S. Bravo Attorney (510) 835-6729 rbravo@burnhambrown.com
Gerald K Carroll Partner (510) 835-6816 gcarroll@burnhambrown.com
Marc A. Fong, Jr. Associate (510) 835-6830 mfong@burnhambrown.com
Eugene S. Lee Associate (510) 835-6811 elee@burnhambrown.com
Lynn V. Rivera Attorney (702) 761-6736 (775) 398-3065 lrivera@burnhambrown.com
David S. Wilgus Sr. Counsel (510) 835-6803 dwilgus@burnhambrown.com