Use the fields below to search for our attorneys.

View All

Charles A. Alfonzo Partner (510) 835-6825 calfonzo@burnhambrown.com
Robert M. Bodzin Partner (510) 835-6833 (415) 439-5281 rbodzin@burnhambrown.com
Paul Caleo Partner (510) 835-6809 pcaleo@burnhambrown.com
Raymond A. Greene Partner (510) 835-6706 rgreene@burnhambrown.com
Aimee Hamoy Partner (510) 835-6815 (213) 236-3647 ahamoy@burnhambrown.com
Mark Heisey Associate (510) 835-6832 mheisey@burnhambrown.com
Aneiko L. Hickerson Associate (213) 236-3647 ahickerson@burnhambrown.com
Eugene S. Lee Associate (510) 835-6811 elee@burnhambrown.com
Yunah Rha Associate (510) 835-6819 yrha@burnhambrown.com
Lynn V. Rivera Attorney (775) 398-3065 (702) 761-6736 lrivera@burnhambrown.com